calendar

Every Sun-Tue-Thu Nancy's Weekly Radio Show
Check out Nancy's weekly radio show, "Nancy for Frank", on Siriusly Sinatra Sirius/XM Satellite Radio, Channel 75 and 73 respectively.

3 hours of music and memories.
Every Sunday - 5PM Eastern, 2PM Pacific
Repeats Tuesday - 3PM Eastern, Noon Pacific
Repeats Thursday - 9PM Eastern, 6PM Pacific
 



close